Humankind – Cultural Wonder Tier List

Last updated on February 17th, 2023 at 07:51 pm

The value you get from spending all your Industry over multiple turns on building a cultural wonder in Humankind varies greatly between the different wonders available in each of the game’s eras. If you want to spend your Industry wisely and get the maximum benefit from each wonder you build, this tier list will help you out.

Tier 1 Wonders

  • Pyramid of Giza (Ancient Era)
  • Machu Picchu (Early Modern Era)
  • Topkapi Palace (Early Modern Era)
  • Mausoleum of Halicarnassus (Classical Era)
  • Sydney Opera House (Contemporary Era)
  • Angkor Wat (Medieval Era)

Tier 2 Wonders

  • Hanging Gardens of Babylon (Ancient Era)
  • Christ the Redeemer (Contemporary Era)
  • Big Ben (Industrial Era)
  • Taj Mahal (Early Modern Era)
  • Eiffel Tower (Industrial Era)

Tier 3 Wonders

  • Lighthouse of Alexandria (Classical Era)
  • Temple of Artemis (Ancient Era)
  • Statue of Zeus (Classical Era)
  • Saint Basil’s Cathedral (Early Modern Era)

Tier 4 Wonders

  • Statue of Liberty (Industrial Era)
  • Empire State Building (Contemporary Era)
  • Stonehenge (Ancient Era)
  • Notre Drame (Medieval Era)

Tier 5 Wonders

  • Todai-Ji (Medieval Era)
  • Colossus of Rhodes (Classical Era)
  • Forbidden City (Medieval Era)

Before you go …

Now you know which cultural wonders you should use your Industry for to give yourself the best chance of winning. But with which culture do you build these wonders best? Find out in the Cultures Tier List.

Humankind – Cultures Tier List

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner