Civilization 5 – Wonder Tier List

Last updated on February 17th, 2023 at 07:52 pm

Hey, fellow Civ 5 enthusiasts! You know the rush you get when you’re working on constructing a wonder in your empire? It’s a feeling like no other. But let’s be real, with over 40 of these bad boys to choose from, it’s hard to know which ones are worth your time and resources. That’s where we come in. In this post, we’re diving into all the Wonders in Civ 5 to create the ultimate tier list. We’ll be taking into account each Wonder’s unique benefits, as well as their practicality in gameplay situations. So whether you’re new to the game or a seasoned veteran, get ready to take notes because we’re about to help you make some serious strategic moves in your next game.

Tier 1 Wonders

  • Alhambra
  • Colossus
  • Great Library
  • Hanging Gardens
  • Hubble Space Telescope
  • Machu Picchu
  • Notre Dame
  • Prora
  • Statue of Liberty
  • Temple of Artemis

Tier 2 Wonders

  • Borobudur
  • Brandenburg Gate
  • Chichen Itza
  • Eiffel Tower
  • Forbidden Palace
  • Great Lighthouse
  • Great Wall
  • Leaning Tower of Pisa
  • Mausoleum of Halicarnassus
  • Petra
  • Stonehenge
  • Taj Mahal

Tier 3 Wonders

  • Hagia Sophia
  • Kremlin
  • Neuschwanstein
  • Oracle
  • Porcelain Tower
  • Pyramids
  • Red Fort
  • Sistine Chapel

Tier 4 Wonders

  • Big Ben
  • Himeji Castle
  • Parthenon
  • Terracotta Army

Tier 5 Wonders

  • Angkor Wat
  • Broadway
  • Great Mosque of Djenne
  • Louvre
  • Statue of Zeus
  • Sidney Opera House
  • Uffizi

Tier 6 Wonders

  • CN Tower
  • Cristo Redentor
  • Great Firewall
  • Pentagon

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner