Apex Legends – Weapons Tier List

Each new season of Apex Legends comes with multiple balance tweaks of varying gravity. Season 13 of Apex Legends, called Saviors, is no different. In addition to the metagame shake-up associated with these balance changes, the VK-47 Flatline and the Longbow DMR return to ground loot while the R-301 Carbine and the Rampage are now only available as crafted weapons.

The season runs from 10 May 2022 to 9 August 2022 with Storm Point as the featured map, Olympus as the secondary map, and World’s Edge as the tertiary map.

Tier 1 is the best tier, tier 5 is the worst tier.

Tier 1

  • Wingman
  • C.A.R. SMG
  • VK-47 Flatline
  • M600 Spitfire
  • Peacekeeper
  • R-301 Carbine

Tier 2

  • Longbow DMR
  • HAVOC Rifle
  • Charge Rifle
  • R-99 SMG

Tier 3

  • Rampage LMG
  • Devotion LMG
  • Triple Take
  • Prowler Burst PDW
  • Alternator SMG
  • Sentinel
  • Bocek Compound Bow
  • Hemlok Burst AR

Tier 4

  • 30-30 Repeater
  • Mozambique Shotgun
  • EVA-8 Auto
  • RE-45 Auto

Tier 5

  • P2020

Interested in more Apex Legends guides? Visit our Apex Legends section – or check out the guides for all other games we cover on the website.